A-G Administrators is now A-G Specialty Insurance

Learn More

Leadership Team

Dixon Gillis

Chief Executive Officer

Jake Gillis

President & Chief Underwriting Officer

Tiago Rolo

Chief Information Officer

James Shipp, ATC

Chief Growth Officer

Management Team

Daniel Beery

Director of Affinity Programs

Anthony Ciavardelli

Vice President of Underwriting

Ryan Davis

Vice President of Claims

Amanda Rogerson Hart

Vice President of Client Services

Justin Noce

Director of Accounting

Dante Parenti

Director of Project Management

Nicole Rapp

Director of Customer Service & Human Resources

Alicia Walker

Director of Risk Management and Compliance

Sales Team

Joe Giunta

Director of Collegiate Partnerships

Brendan McNichol

Sales Associate

If you have questions about A-G, please don’t hesitate to reach out for some answers.


A-G has the experience to offer the best custom coverage for every program and the best customer service to ensure a worry-free process for every claim. The nation’s most competitive K-12, collegiate and youth programs Achieve Greatness with A-G!

© 2024 A-G Specialty Insurance, LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy